Virtual Grace

We are going to try to, as Bishop Nichols suggests, “reimagine how we ‘do church’.” We, as a small parish are not technologically set as some larger parishes are, but we are going to, starting this Sunday, record and broadcast in several venues a short (10-minute) ‘Virtual Grace’ worship. Prayers, Scripture, a short meditation, maybe even a hymn or two. Though we cant commune together as we would normally wish, there are other ways of staying together as a ‘communion’ of the faithful.

Palm Sunday, Holy Week and Easter will take a lot of creativity!

Fr. Ed


Sixth Sunday After Pentecost 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Text accompaniment (PDF)

Read more

Independence Day 2020

Sunday, June 5, 2020

Text accompaniment (PDF)

Read more

Fourth Sunday After Pentecost 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Text accompaniment (PDF)

Read more

Third Sunday After Pentecost 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Text accompaniment (PDF)

Read more

Second Sunday After Pentecost 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Text accompaniment (PDF)

Read more

Trinity Sunday 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Text accompaniment (PDF)

Read more

Pentecost 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Text accompaniment (PDF)

Read more

Seventh Sunday of Easter 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Text accompaniment (PDF)

Read more

Sixth Sunday of Easter 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Text accompaniment (PDF)

Read more

Fifth Sunday of Easter 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Text accompaniment (PDF)

Read more

Fourth Sunday of Easter 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Text accompaniment (PDF)

Read more

Third Sunday of Easter 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Text accompaniment (PDF)

Read more

Second Sunday of Easter 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Text accompaniment (PDF)

Read more

Easter 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Text accompaniment (PDF)

Read more

Good Friday 2020

Friday, April 10, 2020

Text accompaniment (PDF)

Read more

Maundy Thursday 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Text accompaniment (PDF)

Read more

Palm Sunday 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Text accompaniment (PDF)

Read more

Fifth Sunday in Lent 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Text accompaniment (PDF)

Read more

Fourth Sunday in Lent 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Text accompaniment (PDF)

Read more